skip to main content
Title
Facebook Twitter

Welcome to WFES School Governance Team

 

WFES School Governance Team

2018-2019 School Year

Location: Data Room

 

Time: 8:00am - 9:00am

 

Meeting dates:

THIRD Tuesday of the Month

 

Members Include:

Lucas Roof lroof@fannin.k12.ga.us

Michele Grubb mgrubb@fannin.k12.ga.us

Brandi Collis brandicollis@fannin.k12.ga.us

Stacy Lewis stacylewis@fannin.k12.ga.us

Debbie Morgan dmorgan@fannin.k12.ga.us

Jocelyn Miller jmiller@fannin.k12.ga.us

Dr. Gilda Lyon glyon@fannin.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

Please click on the following eboard link to view all agendas and minutes for West Fannin School Governance Team (SGT).

https://eboard.eboardsolutions.com/Meetings/MeetingListing.aspx?S=4066&TyID=27

 

 

Button