skip to main content
Facebook Twitter

Welcome to WFES School Governance Team


WFES School Governance Team

2018-2019 School Year

Location: Data Room


Time: 8:00am - 9:00am


Meeting dates:

THIRD Tuesday of the Month


Members Include:

Lucas Roof

Michele Grubb

Brandi Collis

Stacy Lewis

Debbie Morgan

Jocelyn Miller

Dr. Gilda Lyon






Please click on the following eboard link to view all agendas and minutes for West Fannin School Governance Team (SGT).