Welcome to WFES School Governance Team

                                                    WFES School Governance Team

                                                          2016-2017 School Year

                                                       Location: Data Room

                                                         Time: 8:00am - 9:00am

                             Meeting dates: 8/9, 9/20, 10/18,11/15, 1/17, 2/22, 3/21, 4/18, and 5/16

                                                             Members include

Lucas Roof lroof@fannin.k12.ga.us 

Shannon Cioffi scoffi@fannin.k12.ga

Jennifer Jabaley jjabaley@fannin.k12.ga.us

Alison Danner adanner@fannin.k12.ga.us

Jeremy Davis jdavis@fannin.k12.ga.us

Wendy Jones wjones@fannin.k12.ga.us

Martha Newman mnewman@fannin.k12.ga.us

 

Please click on the following eboard link to view all agendas and minutes for West Fannin School Governance Team (SGT).

https://eboard.eboardsolutions.com/Meetings/MeetingListing.aspx?S=4066&TyID=27