School Governance Team

WFES School Governance Team

2022-2023 School Year


Meeting dates:

 8/16/22     9/20/22     10/18/22     11/15/22     1/17/23    2/21/23     3/21/23     4/18/23     5/16/23

Location:  Media Center

Time:  8:00-9:00am



Members Include:

Alison Danner adanner@fannin.k12.ga.us

Milly Rice mrice@fannin.k12.ga.us

Amy Curtis amy.curtis@fannin.k12.ga.us

Deb Satterfield deb.satterfield@fannin.k12.ga.us

Miachelle Fox mfox@fannin.k12.ga.us

Karen Hawkins karen.hawkins@fannin.k12.ga.us

Whitney Burger whitney.burger@fannin.k12.ga.us


Please click on the following eboard link to view all agendas and minutes for West Fannin School Governance Team (SGT).

https://simbli.eboardsolutions.com/SB_Meetings/SB_MeetingListing.aspx?S=4066