School Governance Team

WFES School Governance Team

2021-2022 School Year


Meeting dates:

 8/17/21     9/21/21     10/19/21     11/16/21     1/18/22     2/15/22     3/22/22     4/19/22     5/17/22

Location:  Media Center

Time:  8:00-9:00am



Members Include:

Alison Danner adanner@fannin.k12.ga.us

Tori Arp tarp@fannin.k12.ga.us

Misty Kincaid mistykincaid@fannin.k12.ga.us

Deb Satterfield debsatterfield@fannin.k12.ga.us

Shannon Cioffi scioffi@fannin.k12.ga.us

Vicki Dillard vickidillard@fannin.k12.ga.us

Becky Huffman beckyhuffman@fannin.k12.ga.us


Please click on the following eboard link to view all agendas and minutes for West Fannin School Governance Team (SGT).

https://simbli.eboardsolutions.com/SB_Meetings/SB_MeetingListing.aspx?S=4066