School Governance Team

WFES School Governance Team

2019-2020 School Year


Meeting dates:

THIRD Tuesday of the Month

Location:  Data Room

Time:  8:00-9:00am



Members Include:

Alison Danner adanner@fannin.k12.ga.us

Katy Roberson kroberson@fannin.k12.ga.us

Nichole Potzauf nicholepotzauf@fannin.k12.ga.us

Cory Callihan corycallihan@fannin.k12.ga.us

Debbie Morgan dmorgan@fannin.k12.ga.us

Jocelyn Miller jmiller@fannin.k12.ga.us

Dr. Gilda Lyon glyon@fannin.k12.ga.us


Please click on the following eboard link to view all agendas and minutes for West Fannin School Governance Team (SGT).

https://simbli.eboardsolutions.com/SB_Meetings/SB_MeetingListing.aspx?S=4066