School Governance Team

WFES School Governance Team

2020-2021 School Year


Meeting dates:

THIRD Tuesday of the Month

Location:  Media Center

Time:  8:00-9:00am



Members Include:

Alison Danner adanner@fannin.k12.ga.us

Katy Roberson kroberson@fannin.k12.ga.us

Nichole Potzauf nicholepotzauf@fannin.k12.ga.us

Cory Callihan corycallihan@fannin.k12.ga.us

Shannon Cioffi scioffi@fannin.k12.ga.us

Vicki Dillard vdillard@fannin.k12.ga.us

Becky Huffman bhuffman@fannin.k12.ga.us


Please click on the following eboard link to view all agendas and minutes for West Fannin School Governance Team (SGT).

https://simbli.eboardsolutions.com/SB_Meetings/SB_MeetingListing.aspx?S=4066